Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in SCI BC. Please see the below contact list for the applicable contact details. You can also visit our Staff Page for additional contact information.

SCI BC InfoLine: 1-800-689-2477

Office Locations

SCI BC Vancouver Office
780 SW Marine Drive
Vancouver, BC V6P 5Y7
Phone: 604-324-3611
Fax: 604-326-1229
Email: info@sci-bc.ca

SCI BC Prince George Office
777 Kinsmen Place
Prince George, BC V2M 6Y7
Phone: 250-563-6942
Fax: 250-563-6992
Email: info@sci-bc.ca

SCI BC Resource Centre at GF Strong
4255 Laurel Street (main lobby)
Vancouver, BC V5Z 2G9
Phone: 604-714-4185
Email: info@sci-bc.ca

Media Contact

Chris McBride
Executive Director
cmcbride@sci-bc.ca
Office: 604-326-1226

Regional SCI BC Contacts

Fort St. John
Lori Slater, Volunteer Peer Program Coordinator
Phone: 250-787-1912
peervolunteerfsj@sci-bc.ca

Kelowna
James Hektner, Peer Program Coordinator
Phone:250-859-3581
jhektner@sci-bc.ca

Nanaimo
Bert Abbott, Peer Program Coordinator
Phone: 250-616-1186
babbott@sci-bc.ca

Prince George
Brandy Stiles, Peer Program Coordinator
Phone: 250-563-6942
bstiles@sci-bc.ca

Quesnel
Alison Duddy, Volunteer Peer Program Coordinator
Phone: 250-249-0027
peervolunteerq@sci-bc.ca

Regional SCI BC Contacts

Vancouver
Richard Peter, Peer Program Coordinator
Phone: 604-326-1230
rpeter@sci-bc.ca

Kirsten Sharp, Peer Program Coordinator
Phone:604-326-1259
ksharp@sci-bc.ca

Victoria
Scott Heron, Peer Support Specialist
Phone: 250-812-0773
sheron@sci-bc.ca

Vernon
Sonja Gaudet, Peer Program Coordinator
Phone: 250-308-2983
sgaudet@sci-bc.ca

Williams Lake
Sandra Stuart, Volunteer Peer Program Coordinator
Phone: 250-392-7089
peervolunteerwl@sci-bc.ca