Thank you for your interest in Spinal Cord Injury BC (SCI BC). Please see the contact list below to find what you need. You can also visit our Staff Page for additional contact information.

SCI BC Office Locations

SCI BC Vancouver Office – Head Office
780 SW Marine Drive
Vancouver, BC V6P 5Y7
Phone: 604-324-3611
Fax: 604-326-1229
Email: info@sci-bc.ca

SCI BC Prince George Office
777 Kinsmen Place
Prince George, BC V2M 6Y7
Phone: 250-563-6942
Fax: 250-563-6992
Email: info@sci-bc.ca

SCI BC Resource Centre at GF Strong
4255 Laurel Street (main lobby)
Vancouver, BC V5Z 2G9
Phone: 604-714-4185
Email: info@sci-bc.ca

Media Contact

Alison Brierley
Communications Lead
abrierley@sci-bc.ca
Office: 604-326-1222

SCI BC InfoLine

Phone: 1-800-289-6477
Email: info@sci-bc.ca

SCI BC Peer Program Coordinators

Fort St. John
Lori Slater, Volunteer Peer Program Coordinator
Phone: 250-787-1912
peervolunteerfsj@sci-bc.ca

Nanaimo
Bert Abbott, Peer Program Coordinator
Phone: 250-616-1186
babbott@sci-bc.ca

Okanagan
Scott James, Peer Program Coordinator
sjames@sci-bc.ca

Prince George
Brandy Stiles, Peer Program Coordinator
Phone: 250-563-6942
bstiles@sci-bc.ca

Quesnel
Alison Duddy, Volunteer Peer Program Coordinator
Phone: 250-249-0027
peervolunteerq@sci-bc.ca

Vancouver
Ryan Clarkson, Peer Program Coordinator
Phone: 604-714-4185
rclarkson@sci-bc.ca

Vernon
Sonja Gaudet, Peer Program Coordinator
Phone: 250-308-2983
sgaudet@sci-bc.ca

Victoria
Scott Heron, Peer Support Specialist
Phone: 250-812-0773
sheron@sci-bc.ca

Virtual/Online Programming
Teri Thorson, Peer Program Coordinator
tthorson@sci-bc.ca

Want to stay in touch? Sign up for our SCI BC newsletter!

Start typing and press Enter to search

X